ANSHK Electoral Committee constituted

We are glad to inform you that an electoral committee has been constituted with a mandate of conducting smooth election into various executive offices for 2017/2018 Academic session.

The members of the committee are as follows:

  • Dr. Morakinyo Tobi (Chairman)
  • Ms. Kehinde Olaoye (member)
  • Mr. Olawumi Timothy (member)

The committee will provide further guidelines and instructions shortly.

Best regards,
ANSHK Executives

Share this: